For enquiries about membership and subscriptions to Oxoniensia please contact the membership secretary:
Peter Steere
15 Harding Way
Abingdon OX13 6FJ

For all other enquiries please contact the Hon. Secretary:
Dr Jill Hind
99 Wellington Street
Thame OX9 3BW


PresidentGeoffrey Tyack
Vice PresidentTom Hassall
Vice PresidentChris Day
Vice PresidentTrevor Rowley
Vice PresidentJohn Steane
Vice PresidentMalcolm Airs
Vice PresidentGeorge Lambrick
Hon. SecretaryJill Hind
Hon. TreasurerBob Crabtree
Hon. Editor OxoniensiaStephen Mileson
Membership SecretaryPeter Steere
Hon. LibrarianJulian Munby
Lecture OrganiserAdrienne Rosen
Excursion organiserJohn Hine
Website ManagerWebmanager
Secretary, Victorian GroupPeter Howell
Secretary, Listed Buildings SubcommitteeLiz Woolley
Secretary, Oxford City and Council Archaeological AdvisoryRoger Ainslie
CommitteeDavid Clark
CommitteeNick Doggett

Research queries

The Society's Officers can't answer general enquiries about the history of Oxfordshire. If you have such a query, you may well find it helpful to visit the Oxfordshire History Centre website.